Meet the team…

Kerry Harvey

Creativity & Wellbeing Development
Kerry has been working in the community facilitating participatory arts and wellbeing projects for over 20 years. She has worked across a wide range of sectors including projects within: Arts, Heritage and Culture, Health, Education, Local Authorities and Youth Services.

Neera Hans

Mental Health & Wellbeing Development
Neera is an Accredited Cognitive-Behavioural Therapist, experienced in delivering various models of psychological interventions including Cognitive-Behavioural therapy, Compassionate-focused therapy and mindfulness based CBT to individuals in mental health settings for the past 14 years.

Anna Barradell

Consultation Development
Anna has a background in social sciences and a specialism in leadership development within both formal Education (Teach First) and as a community facilitator and personal development coach, with organisations such as Leicestershire County Council, NCS The Challenge, GRIT, and Belgrade Theatre. Her practice centres around group creative problem-solving and approaches to health and wellbeing by accessing local green-space and community environments.

Who we collaborate with:

Faith Costley, Sophie Williams, Kristina Butlin, James Hunter, Severn Trent, Angela Mhlanga,

James Kitney, Sadie Page, Georgia Cowie, Lisa Franklin,

Connor Alexander, Cameron Dale, Lindsay Jane Hunter, National Lottery Community Fund, Rosie Clements,

Coventry & Warks CDA, Charles Craggs, National Lottery Heritage Fund, Alice Williams, Clare Mitchell,

Friends of Canley Ford, Warwickshire Wildlife Trust, Coventry City Council Parks Team, Foleshill Womens Training,

Coventry Library Services, Positive Images Festival, Coventry City of Culture Trust, ENV City Hosts, Adam Redshaw,

Jes Rowe, Sam Lomas-Goldney, Coventry City Council Arts and Culture, Josh Patel, Elinor Beckett,

Lou Lomas, Glenn Noble, Tara Rutledge, Melissa Smith, Herbert Art Gallery and Museum,

Coventry University (Faculty of Arts and Humanities), Shopfront Theatre, Tyler House,

Coventry Haven Women’s Aid, St. Peter’s Centre Hillfields,

Coventry and Warwickshire Creative Health Alliance,

Warwickshire County Council Arts and Heritage.